JavaScript LogoBits of JS

๐Ÿ”ย How to authenticate your users in Express using Firebase

Fri Jun 17 2022

โ›“๏ธ Enforcing the shape of an API response with zod

Fri Jun 10 2022

โ›ต๏ธ A lost boat, a radar and how to implement a binary search in JavaScript

Thu Apr 28 2022

๐Ÿฆœย Twitter API: From username to userId with JavaScript

Tue Apr 19 2022

โ“ The conditional operator in JavaScript

Mon Jan 31 2022

๐ŸŽ›๏ธ Enums in TypeScript

Sun Jan 23 2022

ใ€ฐ๏ธ Why does โ€˜โ€™ == 0 returns true in JavaScript?

Thu Jan 13 2022

๐Ÿ—„๏ธ Getting a list of files in a directory with NodeJS

Mon Jan 10 2022

5๏ธโƒฃ 5 ways of creating an Array in JavaScript

Tue Jan 04 2022

๐Ÿช Creating a custom React hook

Tue Oct 19 2021

๐ŸŒˆ Generating gradient text with Tailwind CSS

Thu Oct 07 2021

๐Ÿ”€ Understanding Express' middleware functions

Tue Sep 28 2021

๐Ÿ’พ Simple in-memory cache with JavaScript

Tue Jun 29 2021

โž• Summing all digits of a number with Array.reduce

Mon Jun 28 2021

๐Ÿ“‡ Checking DNS records in Node

Fri Jun 25 2021

โฑ Cancelling setTimeout and setInterval executions

Wed Jun 23 2021

๐Ÿ—๏ธ Sorting an array of objects by a given key

Tue Jun 22 2021

๐Ÿ“ Create an array of a given length in JS

Mon Jun 21 2021

๐Ÿž๏ธ Using dotenv to work with environment variables

Fri Jun 18 2021

๐Ÿ’ฝ Storing data in the browser with localStorage

Wed Jun 16 2021

๐Ÿงต From JS object to JSON string and vice versa

Tue Jun 15 2021